Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Newsletter #24: Go Team!
0:00
-11:50

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Our Best Jackett

Newsletter #24: Go Team!

A video starter into writing a team comic!
8

[Check out the VIDEO component for today’s newsletter right here!]

Hey guys, it's Scott.

I thought I'd try something a little bit different today just because I got a lot of questions about a subject that needs a bit of visual aid. SO, make sure to check the VIDEO LINK above to see what I’m talking about as I go. Hopefully the screenshots here will be eno…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Our Best Jackett to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Anything and everything BJP, from new projects to exclusive deals and merchandise, variants, classes, ALL of it