Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Newsletter #98: Post-NYCC Vibes
0:00
-14:23

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Our Best Jackett

Newsletter #98: Post-NYCC Vibes

Breaking down what happened at this year's New York Comic Con!

Hey guys, it's Scott.

It is Wednesday, October 12th, but you will probably hear this on Friday, October 14th, because I am going overseas for a couple days with my wife, Jeanie. I was able to get that passport in Buffalo, which many of you asked me about here and also at New York Comic Con, and I appreciate you checking in and worrying about me. But I di…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Our Best Jackett to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Anything and everything BJP, from new projects to exclusive deals and merchandise, variants, classes, ALL of it