Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Newsletter #56: The One Where I Tried To Be a Comic Artist
0:00
-9:42

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Our Best Jackett

Newsletter #56: The One Where I Tried To Be a Comic Artist

Bear witness to my brief stint as an aspiring comic book illustrator
3

Hey guys, it's Scott.

And I just wanted to say thank you, again. We got the numbers on We Have Demons #1 and they're basically double what we had thought we’d do when initial orders came in, so I cannot thank you enough. And I am excited to pay it forward with signatures, with certificates of authenticity from CGC, with giving you big hugs in person and …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Our Best Jackett to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Anything and everything BJP, from new projects to exclusive deals and merchandise, variants, classes, ALL of it