Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Newsletter #44: Three-Act Mini-Class
0:00
-14:36

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Our Best Jackett

Newsletter #44: Three-Act Mini-Class

A quick video breaking down comics from Tynion and Miller
1

[Video available here]

Okay, first of all I’ll say hello to everybody, we're gonna do a mini-class. I felt like I wanted to just show you a couple more examples outside of my own work of people that are experimenting with three-act structure or following it more traditionally, I'd really love as an exercise for you guys to be able to go out and and watch…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Our Best Jackett to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Anything and everything BJP, from new projects to exclusive deals and merchandise, variants, classes, ALL of it