Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Newsletter #38: Character Growth
0:00
-9:59

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Our Best Jackett

Newsletter #38: Character Growth

Seeing characters change from medium to medium and exploring 'flat' characters in media
2

Hey guys, it's Scott.

How the hell did it become December already? I have no idea. But I had the first day of the Wytches writers room yesterday, which was extremely exciting. Tyler is my writing assistant in there, so he's with me. And I think he can vouch for how incredible it's been so far {it’s the coolest!!}. I've never been in a writers room before…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Our Best Jackett to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Anything and everything BJP, from new projects to exclusive deals and merchandise, variants, classes, ALL of it