Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Newsletter #153: Redefining the Superhero
0:00
-11:42

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Our Best Jackett

Newsletter #153: Redefining the Superhero

Back from a long bout with COVID, I'm here to talk about finding YOUR take on your favorite superhero
1

Hey guys, it's Scott.

It is Friday September 1st. I can't believe it's been this long, I am so so sorry. I've never taken this big a break from doing a post, but as I posted on Twitter I went away with my family on vacation a couple weeks ago and we got back and as we got back my father, who was with us, texted that he had tested just to be safe and he h…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Our Best Jackett to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Anything and everything BJP, from new projects to exclusive deals and merchandise, variants, classes, ALL of it