Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Newsletter #14: A (Crucial) First Exercise
0:00
-8:05

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Our Best Jackett

Newsletter #14: A (Crucial) First Exercise

Featuring background vocals by Quinn!
18

Hey everyone!

I'm still reeling from how well that first class went with you guys! No technical glitches, really, other than me showing you my email with 22,000 unread messages in it... But to be fair, that Yahoo email account is from years and years ago, which is why I was using it to pull all these old outlines and exchanges between me and Greg, becaus…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Our Best Jackett to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Our Best Jackett
Our Best Jackett
Anything and everything BJP, from new projects to exclusive deals and merchandise, variants, classes, ALL of it