Our Best Jackett
Scott's Comic Writing
12/22/21 Class #5 (Three-Act Structure) Audio & Video
0:00
-1:42:53

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Our Best Jackett

12/22/21 Class #5 (Three-Act Structure) Audio & Video

The recording of our fifth class & info on upcoming livestreams!
4

Thanks for joining me during this obviously hectic holiday season!

Like I said during the class, I’m a huge story structure wonk, and I’ll always use whatever excuse to break out my super professional story charts. I hope the examples I used were helpful, and here’s a folder with all the resources from the class for your personal use. And let me know dow…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Our Best Jackett to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Our Best Jackett
Scott's Comic Writing
A comprehensive class on writing a comic book, covering a wide array of topics and featuring some awesome guests!